SFL Contacts

George Kalis

Competition Manager for the SFL and SFLW

E: george.kalis@afl.com.au

Phone: 0482 888250

The SFL Executive

Russell Young- SFL President

Luci-Anne (LA) Ottoway Vice President SFLW

Callam Upchurch- Vice President SFL

Jodie Mather- Director Pathway Development

Gemma Hutchison- Director SFLW Operations

Patrick Murphy- Director of Finances

David Manshanden- Secretary for the Executive